Contact Us


Lexington Herald-Leader
100 Midland Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508-1999
Submit a news tip here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Place a classified ad here.
Subscriber services login here.
Administration
Friday, RufusPresident & Publisher859/231-3248rfriday@herald-leader.com
Piechowski, JanetAssistant to the Publisher859/231-3109jpiechowski@herald-leader.com
Baniak, PeterEditor/VP859/231-3446pbaniak@herald-leader.com
Gallman, VanessaEditorial Editor859/231-1393vgallman@herald-leader.com
Howard, RonaldFacility Operations Manager859/231-1374rhoward@herald-leader.com
Wells, MichaelDirector of Human Resources859/231-3346mwells1@herald-leader.com
Young Woods, KimVP/Advertising859/231-3503kwoods@herald-leader.com

Advertising
Young Woods, KimVP/Advertising859/231-3503kwoods@herald-leader.com
Blackwell, JennyeFinancial Analyst859/231-3483jblackwell@herald-leader.com
Broughton, JudyObituary Consultant859/231-3106jbroughton@herald-leader.com
Bryant, MissyAdv Operations Supervisor859/231-1651mbryant@herald-leader.com
Burkhaulter, De'OshaMulti Media Planner859/231-1642dburkhaulter@herald-leader.com
Burnett, JasonAdvertising Artist, Digital859/231-1610jburnett@herald-leader.com
Cassady, KevinAdvertising Artist859/231-1657kcassady@herald-leader.com
Collins, OdellaObituary Consultant859/231-3154ocollins@herald-leader.com
Davis, MartySales Manager - Auto859/231-1434mdavis2@herald-leader.com
Dixon, RyanSales Assistant - Inside859/231-1624rdixon@herald-leader.com
Edgerly, NickSales Manager - Local859/231-3181nedgerly@herald-leader.com
Elsen, FranSales Director - Strategic Accounts859/231-1664felsen@herald-leader.com
Etterman, JessicaMedia Sales Consultant - Inside859/231-1438jetterman@herald-leader.com
Grandstaff, ToddMedia Sales Consultant859/231-3835tgrandstaff@exceleratedigital.com
Gregory, JasonAdvertising Artist859/231-3535jgregory@herald-leader.com
Hiler, RachelDigital Production Supervisor859/231-1663rhiler@herald-leader.com
Harrison, KrystinaClient Success Coodinator859/231-3835krystina@exceleratedigital.com
Justice, SaraMedia Sales Consultant - Auto859/231-3146sjustice@herald-leader.com
Light, ToniMedia Sales Consultant - Local859/231-1656tlight@herald-leader.com
McConnell, TammyMedia Sales Consultant - Inside859/231-1644tmcconnell@herald-leader.com
McGinnis, HeatherDirector, Digital Advertising & Client Success859/231-3164hmcginnis@herald-leader.com
Napier, LeePreprint Coordinator859/231-3137lnapier@herald-leader.com
Powers, KateMedia Sales Consultant -Strategic859/231-1620kpowers@herald-leader.com
Reynolds, CindyMedia Sales Consultant - Inside859/231-3171lreynolds@herald-leader.com
Stacy, GeorgiannaMulti Media Planner859/231-1646gstacy@herald-leader.com
Sturgis, B.J.Media Sales Consultant - Recruitment859/231-3511bwilliams1@herald-leader.com
Taylor, MelissaAdbase/National Adv Coordinator859/231-3184mtaylor1@herald-leader.com
Walters, ChrisSpecial Sections Coordinator859/231-1653cwalters@herald-leader.com
Webb, JamesMedia Sales Consultant - Piston859/231-1679jwebb@herald-leader.com
Wheat, SavannahAdvertising Artist859/231-3509swheat@herald-leader.com

Circulation
Cannon, SarahData Coordinator859/231-3358scannon@herald-leader.com
Cummons, BrandonNational Digitial Manager859/231-1480bcummons@herald-leader.com
Dean, AmyV.I.P. Agent859/231-3540adean@herald-leader.com
Morgan, RichardSingle Copy Sales Director859/231-1495rmorgan@herald-leader.com
Souers, JudLogistics Coordinator859/231-3352jsouers@herald-leader.com
Stewart, DonnaData Coordinator859/231-3286dstewart@herald-leader.com
Taylor, SherrySubscriber Retention Manager859/231-3354staylor2@herald-leader.com
Tian, MichelleBudget Specialist859/231-3351mtian@herald-leader.com

Editorial
Gallman, VanessaEditorial Editor859/231-1393vgallman@herald-leader.com
Carfagno, JaciEditorial Assistant859/231-1652jcarfagno@herald-leader.com
Gatton, RitaEditorial Assistant859/231-3250rgatton@herald-leader.com
Lucke, JamieAssociate Editor, Editorial Page859/231-3340jlucke@herald-leader.com
Pett, JoelEditorial Cartoonist859/231-3443jpett@herald-leader.com

Finance
Bosemer, BrianFinancial Planning Analyst859/231-3379bbosemer@herald-leader.com
Bush, PaulaAudience Account Specialist859/231-3116pbush@herald-leader.com

News
Baniak, PeterEditor/VP859/231-3446pbaniak@herald-leader.com
Bertram, CharlesChief Photographer859/231-1603cbertram@herald-leader.com
Blackford, LindaReporter859/231-1359lblackford@herald-leader.com
Brammer, JackReporter859/231-3200jbrammer@herald-leader.com
Campbell, AndyNews Assistant859/231-3795acampbell@herald-leader.com
Cheves, JohnReporter859/231-3266jcheves@herald-leader.com
Childress, RickNews Assistant859/231-3100rchildress@herald-leader.com
Clay, JohnColumnist859/231-3226jclay@herald-leader.com
Copley, RichReporter859/231-3217rcopley@herald-leader.com
Crumbie, TreyReporter859/231-3261tcrumbie@herald-leader.com
Desrochers, DanReporter859/231-3200DDesrochers@herald-leader.com
Dorsey, MarcusVideo Journalist859/231-1601mdorsey@herald-leader.com
Eads, MorganReporter859/231-1330meads@herald-leader.com
Eblen, TomMetro Columnist859/231-1415teblen@herald-leader.com
Estep, BillReporter859/231-3212bestep@herald-leader.com
Garrison, RonMultimedia Director859/231-1601rgarrison@herald-leader.com
Graf, MatSports Editor859/231-3529mgraf@herald-leader.com
Hendren, HarriettNews Assistant859/231-3175hhendren@herald-leader.com
Holt, DeanDesign Desk Editor859/231-3263dholt1@herald-leader.com
Honeycutt-Spears, ValarieReporter859/231-3409vhoneycutt@herald-leader.com
Kocher, GregReporter859/231-3305gkocher1@herald-leader.com
Lawhead, DeedraDeputy Editor, Digital859/231-1680dlawhead@herald-leader.com
Medema, RandyDesign Desk Editor859/231-3477rmedema@herald-leader.com
Moore, JoshReporter859/231-1307jmoore@herald-leader.com
Musgrave, BethReporter859/231-3205bmusgrave@herald-leader.com
Patton, JanetReporter859/231-3264jpatton1@herald-leader.com
Peck, JaredReporter859/231-1333jpeck@herald-leader.com
Renfro, FranklinDesigner/Copy Editor859/231-3245frenfro@herald-leader.com
Rivera, MorganDesigner/Copy Editor859/231-3195mcaldwell@herald-leader.com
Roberts, BenReporter859/231-3216broberts@herald-leader.com
Robinson, DavidSite Administrator859/231-1380drobinson@herald-leader.com
Scherer, SallyFeatures Editor859/231-3303sscherer1@herald-leader.com
Scott, WillCopy Editor859/231-3246wscott@herald-leader.com
Simms, BrianDeputy Editor, Presentation859/231-3327bsimms@herald-leader.com
Slitz, AlexVisual Journalist859/231-1601aslitz@herald-leader.com
Smith, JenniferReporter859/231-3241jsmith3@herald-leader.com
Sonka, MarkCopy Editor859/231-3108msonka@herald-leader.com
Stamper, JohnDeputy Editor, Accountability859/231-3204jstamper@herald-leader.com
Story, MarkColumnist859/231-3230mstory@herald-leader.com
Stroh, CaitlynDigital Content Producer859/231-3580cstroh@herald-leader.com
Sullivan, JoshNews Assistant859/231-3225jsullivan@herald-leader.com
Tipton, JerryReporter859/231-3227jtipton@herald-leader.com
Truman, CherylReporter859/231-3202ctruman@herald-leader.com
Varney, DennisLead Sports Page Designer859/231-3514dvarney@herald-leader.com
Ward, KarlaReporter859/231-3314kward1@herald-leader.com
Ware, ChrisArtist859/231-3147cware@herald-leader.com
Wingo, DorotheaNews Assistant859/231-3258dwingo@herald-leader.com